video games?

Started by Exorine, Jul 10, 2023, 01:40 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Exorine

sample text

video games 3.jpg

SoggyStuff

ogmehrio

anyone here played any good video games?
how the fuck do I use this

commodorian

okay this is kinda epic ^-^

trollface

celeste is pretty cool
deez nuts : )
goat ham

cc

Quote from: commodorian on Jul 10, 2023, 02:16 PMokay this is kinda epic ^-^

i'm still playing zelda queers of the kingdom. i've been playing it for 2 months/200+ hours and i've only completed 1/4 of the dungeons. game is way too big and too similar to botw tbh but it's still good

qexk

Currently playing NSMB Deluxe, it's quite fun 8)

Also I like Fortnite™

Quote from: cc on Jul 10, 2023, 02:30 PMi'm still playing zelda queers of the kingdom. i've been playing it for 2 months/200+ hours and i've only completed 1/4 of the dungeons. game is way too big and too similar to botw tbh but it's still good
Same, I like the uncanny vibe it gives off. Like you already know this world, having spent hundreds of hours exploring it, yet now a ton of things are different.
..As long as I'm
aware of the gate,
i am able to see it..

i accidentally went into the depths and got mauled by a yiga clan member, then tried to go back to the surface but my balloon broke and i fucking died

my mom took away my playstation, i told that bitch to go to hell
see you later space cowgay

You Should Uninstall NOW

I FUCKING HATE VIDEOGAMES
get you fuckin noob. if your gonna feed you should just uninstall right now

Br0thK0v

trollface

celeste is pretty cool

How cool is it? I have friends who play it non-stop so I've always wondered how good it is.

ogmehrio

Quote from: You Should Uninstall NOW on Jul 10, 2023, 04:21 PMI FUCKING HATE VIDEOGAMES

mods...crush his skull, thank you.
how the fuck do I use this

commodorian

Quote from: Br0thK0v on Jul 10, 2023, 04:32 PM

trollface

celeste is pretty cool